Contact Us

Counseling Office

Planning for a bright future

College flags in the hallway.
Our counselors are dedicated to providing social, emotional, and academic support for all students so that they may achieve their full potential in life. 

 

Ashley Hill
School Counselor
ahill@bbschools.org
YOG 2020 (Current grade 11)
(585) 494-1220 x2504

YOG 2022 (Current grade 9)

YOG 2024 (Current grade 7)




Matt Walther
School Counselor
mwalther@bbschools.org
YOG 2019 (Current grade 12)
(585) 494-1220 x2604

YOG 2021 (Current grade 10)

YOG 2023 (Current grade 8)




Maureen Calmes
School Social Worker
mcalmes@bbschools.org
Grades Pre-K - 12

 

(585) 494-1220 x2404

SADD Club Advisor


Robert W. Kaercher
College and Career Counselor
rkaercher@bbschools.org
College Visits, Naviance

(585) 494-1220 x3217

Family Connections



 Nichole Whiteford    School Psychologist
 nwhiteford@bbschools.org    
 (585) 494-1220 x2007    
     
Jessica O'Neil
Counseling Secretary
joneil@bbschools.org    

(585) 494-1220 x2004



View text-based website