Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Telephone: (585) 494-1220

PDF Diagram - Who Do I Contact?

District Offices
Superintendent of Schools – Mickey Edwards x2829
      medwards@bbschools.org
Secretary to the Superintendent – Patty Gunio x2329
      pgunio@bbschools.org

Social Media 
District Facebook -  www.facebook.com/BBCSDBuzz
District Twitter - https://twitter.com/BBCSDBuzz 

Jr./Sr. High School
Jr./Sr. High School Principal – Patrick McGee x2401
      pmcgee@bbschools.org
Jr./Sr. High School Assistant Principal – Scott Bradley x3112
      sbradley@bbschools.org

Elementary School
Elementary School Principal – Brian Meister x1005
      bmeister@bbschools.org
Elementary School Assistant Principal – Amanda Cook x1404
      acook@bbschools.org

WNY Tech Academy
WNY Tech Academy Principal – Tom Schulte x3137
      tschulte@bbschools.org

 

View text-based website